Board of Directors

Bob Hickman
Community First Bank

David Owen
Vice Chair
Comfort Home Health

Bob Hingst
Mid America Beverage

Steve Currens
Community Volunteer

Teresa Devaul
Community Volunteer

Joe Dunbar
Community Volunteer

Melissa Ellis
Melissa Ellis Residential Appraisals

Rex Gingerich
McGonigals & Button Motors

Dr. Jeff Hauswald
Kokomo School Corporation

Brian Hayes
Hayes Advisory Group

Celestine Johnson
Community Volunteer

Dr. Paul Manning
Community Volunteer

Tom Miklik
Community Volunteer

Amy Pate
Realtors Association of Central Indiana

Irene Rolland
First Farmers Bank & Trust

Rick Smith
Smith Financial

Bob Thorley
Community Volunteer
Clinton County

Mike Ullery
Craftsman Homes and Remodeling

Doug Vaughn
Rite Quality Supplies

Sign up for our E-News!